Public Officials

Village Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday's of every month at 6pm
at the Village Hall (13234 Main Street)

Jeremy Schroeder

Mayor

13455 Center Street

Phone: 419-601-3680

Email: mayor@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

westonlogo.jpg

Shad Kendall

Council President/President Pro-Tempore

20268 Taylor Street

Phone: 419-601-0999

Email: shad@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

westonlogo.jpg

Ashley Patel

Council Member

13720 Center Street

Phone: 419-619-1898

Email: ashley@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

westonlogo.jpg

Ricky Easterwood

Council Member

13260 Silver Street

Phone: 419-575-3134

Email: rick@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

westonlogo.jpg

Rob Myerholtz

Council Member

13242 Silver Street

Phone: 419-669-4668

Email: rob@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

westonlogo.jpg

Dean Babcock

Council Member

13225 Broadway Ave

Phone: 419-669-6463

Email: dean@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

deanbabcock.JPG

David Dewitt

Council Member

20275 Taylor Street

Phone: 419-669-6170

Email: dave@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

davedewitt.JPG

Visit the Wood County Board of Elections

for more details about running for office.

Beginning effective November 3, 2020

Voting Precinct is located at 
Sonlight Church & Community Center
19920 Sand Ridge Road, Weston

Regular voting hours are 6:30am to 7:30pm

Village Employees

Stephanie Monts

stephanie.JPG

Village Clerk
Public Notary

Office Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 9:30am-3pm
Closed: Fri-Sun

Phone: 419-669-3224

Cell: 419-669-6336

Email: clerk@westonohio.org

Cheryl Halter

westonlogo.jpg

Fiscal Officer

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Office Phone: 419-669-3224

Email: cheryl@westonohio.org

Jeremy Weaver

jweaver-administrator.jpg

Administrator/

Maintenance

Maintenance Building Location:

13145 Main Street

Monday - Friday

7am-3:30pm

Phone: 517-879-9168

Email: jweaver@westonohio.org