Public Officials

Village Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday's of every month at 6pm
at the Village Hall (13234 Main Street)

Jeremy Schroeder

Mayor

13455 Center Street

Phone: 419-601-3680

Email: mayor@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

mayor.jpg

David Dewitt

Council President/President Pro-Tempore

20275 Taylor Street

Phone: 419-669-6170

Email: dave@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

davedewitt.JPG

Ashley Patel

Council Member

13720 Center Street

Phone: 419-619-1898

Email: ashley@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2025

IMG-1565.jpg

Ricky Easterwood

Council Member

13260 Silver Street

Phone: 419-575-3134

Email: rick@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2025

IMG-1566.jpg

Robert Myerholtz Jr.

Council Member

13242 Silver Street

Phone: 419-669-4668

Email: rob@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2025

IMG-1567.jpg

Dean Babcock

Council Member

13225 Broadway Ave

Phone: 419-669-6463

Email: dean@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

deanbabcock.JPG

Craig Warner

Council Member

13330 Silver Street

Phone: 419-306-3573

Email: craig@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2025

IMG-1568.jpg

Visit the Wood County Board of Elections

for more details about running for office.

Beginning effective November 3, 2020

Voting Precinct is located at 
Sonlight Church & Community Center
19920 Sand Ridge Road, Weston

Regular voting hours are 6:30am to 7:30pm

Village Employees

Stephanie Monts

IMG-1294.jpg

Village Fiscal Officer/Clerk
Public Notary

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri 
9:00am-3:30pm
Closed: Sat & Sun
and Federal Holidays

Call/Text: 419-669-3224

Email: clerk@westonohio.org

Harold Boggs

IMG-1293.jpg

Village Administrator/Maintenance

Maintenance Building Location:

13145 Main Street

Monday - Thursday

7am-4pm
Friday
7am-11am

 

Phone: 419-250-9668

Email: hboggs@westonohio.org