Public Officials

Village Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday's of every month at 6pm
at the Village Hall (13234 Main Street)

Jeremy Schroeder

Mayor

13455 Center Street

Phone: 419-601-3680

Email: mayor@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Shad Kendall

Council President/President Pro-Tempore

20268 Taylor Street

Phone: 419-601-0999

Email: shad@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

William Barnhart

Council Member

13443 Main Street

Phone: 419-348-8035

Email: bill@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Ricky Easterwood

Council Member

13260 Silver Street

Phone: 419-575-3134

Email: rick@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Diane Hillier

Council Member

13435 Ash Street

Phone: 419-308-2645

Email: diane@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Dean Babcock

Council Member

13225 Broadway Ave

Phone: 419-669-6463

Email: dean@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

David Dewitt

Council Member

20275 Taylor Street

Phone: 419-669-6678

Email: dave@westonohio.org

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Visit the Wood County Board of Elections

for more details about running for office.

Voting Precinct is located at the
Emergency Services Building
20761 Taylor Street, Weston

Village Employees

Stephanie Monts

Village Clerk
Public Notary

Office Hours:

Mon-Wed: 9am-2pm
Fri: 9am-2pm
Closed: Thurs, Sat-Sun

Phone: 419-669-3224

Cell: 419-669-6336

Email: clerk@westonohio.org

Cheryl Halter

Fiscal Officer

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Office Phone: 419-669-3224

Email: cheryl@westonohio.org

Jeremy Weaver

Administrator/

Maintenance

Maintenance Building Location:

13145 Main Street

Monday - Friday

7am-3:30pm

Phone: 517-879-9168

Email: jweaver@westonohio.org

©2020 by Village of Weston, OH. Proudly created with Wix.com